Meet The Team

‚ÄčTHE BOSS
Allison.png

Allison Seigars

Executive Director

Phone: 580-213-3177

Email: agseigars@nwosu.edu

Jay.jpg

Jay Sharp

Program Coordinator

Phone: 580-213-3166

Email: jwsharp@nwosu.edu

Shawna.jpg

Shawna Perryman

Program Coordinator

Phone: 580-213-3178

Email: smperryman@nwosu.edu

image2017.png

Ora Daniels

Program Coordinator

Phone: 580-213-3186

Email: oldaniels@nwosu.edu

image2017.png

Pam Dowers

Community Health Worker

Phone: 580-213-3171

Email: mpdowers@nwosu.edu

DSCF1457_edited.jpg

Charlene Littlecook

Office Manager

Phone: 580-213-3169

Email: jclittlecook@nwosu.edu

Stephanie.jpg

Stephanie Pendergraft

Program Coordinator

Phone: 580-213-3172

Email: sapendergraft@nwosu.edu

DSCF1454_edited.jpg

Becky Zook

Program Coordinator

Phone: 580-213-3170

Email: bkzook@nwosu.edu

image2017.png

Mindy Snowden

Community Relations Coordinator

Phone: 580-213-3173

Email: melinda.snowden@okhca.org

image2017.png

Ty Lozano

Program Coordinator

Phone: 580-213-3180

Email: tklozano@nwosu.edu

Follow Us :

rhp-nwahec.org

Fax : 580-213-3167

Tel : 580-213-3180

© 2023 by The Plan. Proudly created with Wix.com