Meet the Team

Neat Computer Desk

Meet the Team

Allison.png

Allison Seigars

Executive Director

Phone: 580-213-3177

Email: agseigars@nwosu.edu

Becky website photo.jpg

Becky Zook

AHEC Director

Phone: 580-213-3170

Email: bkzook@nwosu.edu

120427727_10158867922384873_102399209026

Charlene Littlecook

Office Manager

Phone: 580-213-3169

Email: jclittlecook@nwosu.edu

Jay.jpg

Jay Sharp

TSET Program Coordinator

Phone: 580-213-3166

Email: jwsharp@nwosu.edu

Screen Shot 2021-09-24 at 9.49.24 AM.png

TBA

TSET Program Coordinator

Phone: 580-213-3173

Email: 

Steph Website Photo.jpg

Stephanie Pendergraft

TSET Program Coordinator

Phone: 580-213-3172

Email: sapendergraft@nwosu.edu

headshot.jpg

Beth Ann Bayless

e-Hero
Program Coordinator 

Phone: 580-231-5554

Email: eabayless@nwosu.edu

Screen Shot 2021-09-24 at 9.49.24 AM.png

TBA

HOME Community Health Worker

Phone: 580-213-3189

Email: jkarben@nwosu.edu

1383143A-18C9-4D51-BD76-EB714A598A7B.JPEG

Lisa Bland-Selix

Vaccine Hesitancy 
Program Manager 

Phone: 580-213-3178

Email: lablandselix@nwosu.edu

Screen Shot 2021-09-24 at 9.49.24 AM.png

Mindy Snowden

Community Relations

Coordinator

Phone: 405-301-0605

Email: melinda.snowden@okhca.org

C053DD8F-3527-4636-A62A-A16D406CF951.JPEG

Sarah Pryor 

Program Coordinator
 

Phone: 580-213-3173

Email: smpryor@nwosu.edu