Meet the Team

Neat Computer Desk

Meet the Team

Allison.png

Allison Seigars

Executive Director

Phone: 580-213-3177

Email: agseigars@nwosu.edu

Becky website photo.jpg

Becky Zook

AHEC Center Director 

Phone: 580-213-3170

Email: bkzook@nwosu.edu

120427727_10158867922384873_102399209026

Charlene Littlecook

Office Manager

Phone: 580-213-3169

Email: jclittlecook@nwosu.edu

Steph Website Photo.jpg

Stephanie Pendergraft

TSET Center Director

Phone: 580-213-3172

 

 Email: sapendergraft@nwosu.edu

Screen Shot 2021-09-24 at 9.49.24 AM.png

Brittany Conner

TSET Program Coordinator

Phone: 580-213-3168

Email: bdconner@nwosu.edu

Diana headshot .jpg

Diana Cobas 

TSET Program Coordinator

Phone: 580-213-3166

Email: dcobas@nwosu.edu

headshot.jpg

Beth Ann Bayless

Vaccine Confidence 
Marketing Manager

Phone: 580-231-5554

Email: eabayless@nwosu.edu

1383143A-18C9-4D51-BD76-EB714A598A7B.JPEG

Lisa Bland-Selix

Vaccine Confidence
Program Manager 

Phone: 580-213-3178

Email: lablandselix@nwosu.edu

C053DD8F-3527-4636-A62A-A16D406CF951.JPEG

Sarah Pryor 

Vaccine Confidence
Program Coordinator

 

Phone: 580-213-3173

Email: smpryor@nwosu.edu

Vaccine Confidence 
Community Health Worker

Screen Shot 2021-09-24 at 9.49.24 AM.png

Randa Real

Vaccine Confidence 
Community Health Worker

Email: rlreal@nwosu.edu

Jesse R. Wannebo

Screen Shot 2021-09-24 at 9.49.24 AM.png