Meet The Team

‚ÄčTHE BOSS
Allison.png

Phone: 580-213-3177

Email: agseigars@nwosu.edu

Executive Director

Allison Seigars

Jay.jpg

Phone: 580-213-3166

Email: jwsharp@nwosu.edu

Program Coordinator

Jay Sharp

Shawna.jpg

Phone: 580-213-3178

Email: smperryman@nwosu.edu

Program Coordinator

Shawna Perryman

image2017.png

Phone: 580-213-3186

Email: oldaniels@nwosu.edu

Program Coordinator

Ora Daniels

image2017.png

Phone: 580-213-3171

Email: mpdowers@nwosu.edu

Community Health Worker

Pam Dowers

DSCF1457_edited.jpg

Phone: 580-213-3169

Email: jclittlecook@nwosu.edu

Office Manager

Charlene Littlecook

Stephanie.jpg

Phone: 580-213-3172

Email: sapendergraft@nwosu.edu

Program Coordinator

Stephanie Pendergraft

DSCF1454_edited.jpg

Phone: 580-213-3170

Email: bkzook@nwosu.edu

Program Coordinator

Becky Zook

image2017.png

Phone: 580-213-3173

Email: melinda.snowden@okhca.org

Community Relations Coordinator

Mindy Snowden

image2017.png

Phone: 580-213-3180

Email: tklozano@nwosu.edu

Program Coordinator

Ty Lozano

Follow Us :

rhp-nwahec.org

Fax : 580-213-3167

Tel : 580-213-3180

© 2023 by The Plan. Proudly created with Wix.com