Meet the Team

Neat Computer Desk

Meet the Team

Allison Seigars

Executive Director

Phone: 580-213-3177

Email: agseigars@nwosu.edu

Becky Zook

AHEC Director

Phone: 580-213-3170

Email: bkzook@nwosu.edu

Charlene Littlecook

Office Manager

Phone: 580-213-3169

Email: jclittlecook@nwosu.edu

Jay Sharp

TSET Program Coordinator

Phone: 580-213-3166

Email: jwsharp@nwosu.edu

Becca Griffith

TSET Program Coordinator

Phone: 580-213-3173

Email: regriffith@nwosu.edu

Stephanie Pendergraft

TSET Program Coordinator

Phone: 580-213-3172

Email: sapendergraft@nwosu.edu

Ora Daniels

e-Hero Project Director

Phone: 580-213-3186

Email: oldaniels@nwosu.edu

Joelynn Karben

HOME Community Health Worker

Phone: 580-213-3189

Email: jkarben@nwosu.edu

Ty Lozano

AHEC Program Coordinator

Phone: 580-213-3180

Email: tklozano@nwosu.edu

Mindy Snowden

Community Relations

Coordinator

Phone: 405-301-0605

Email: melinda.snowden@okhca.org

580-213-3177

  • Facebook

Follow Us!

Giving Voice and Vision to Rural Health